AVA banner
Home Join AVA AVA Events (this page) PDF forms Email Us

AVA Dues

updated 02/07/2018
All area artists are welcome to join Antigo Visual Arts . . . Dues are $25 annually, $35 for a family membership or $15 for a student membership. AVA membership forms are available in the AVA Gallery at the Langlade County Historical Museum, 404 Superior St. Antigo. They can also be downloaded here. If you have any questions, please email us.
2018 AVA Show/Exhibit Schedule

updated 04/18/2018
Starved for Spring (Judged Show)
Entry form due: Monday, February 27
Art drop-off/pick-up: Friday/Saturday March 2 or 3
Reception: Friday, March 9, 5pm - 7pm

Summer in the North Woods
Entry form due: Monday, April 30
Art drop-off/pick-up Spring show art: Friday/Saturday May 4 or 5
Mothers Day Reception: Sunday, May 13, 1pm - 3pm

Autumn’s Blessings (Judged Show)
Entry form due: Friday, August 31
Art drop-off/pick-up Summer exhibit art: Friday/Saturday September 7 or 8
Reception: Friday, September 14, 5pm - 7pm

Art Under the Tree
Entry form due: Monday, November 26
Art drop-off/pick-up Fall show art: Friday/Saturday Nov. 30 or Dec. 1
Reception: Friday, December 7, 5pm - 7pm
AVA Art in the Library AVA will be changing out the art in the Antigo Library the last week of September. Art in the Library Coordinator Camille Converse Smith is working with AVA Secretary Laurie McConnell and Library Director Dominic Frandup. Artists interested in participating can download the "Art in the Library" form here.
2018
AVA
monthly
dinner
meetings

updated
09/27/2018
AVA MEMBERSHIP MEETING SCHEDULE
AVA will be meeting at various locations over the next few months. The board has decided to leave it up to the membership to decide whether we will continue meeting at a variety of locations or whether we should pick a single location for our membership meetings.
 
Wednesday, September 26, 6:30 p.m.
Northstar Lanes Banquet Center, 400 Prosser Ave., Antigo

Wednesday, October 24, 6:30 p.m.
Celebrations, N2497 U.S. Hwy 45, Antigo

Wednesday, November 28, 6:30 p.m.
Happy Hour Gathering . . . Barside of
Northstar Lanes Banquet Center, 400 Prosser Ave., Antigo


December - No Meeting

Find us on Facebook